Loading Events
This event has passed.

As a part of the the “#WhoWeAre: Immigrant and Refugee Week of Action” campaign, the Association of Asian Pacific Community Health Organizations (AAPCHO), Empowering Pacific Islander Communities (EPIC),  the Asian Pacific Partners for Empowerment, Advocacy and Leadership (APPEAL), Asian & Pacific Islander American Health Forum (APIAHF), National Asian Pacific American Women’s Forum (NAPAWF) and the National Council of Asian Pacific Americans (NCAPA) is hosting the “Health Equity and Access Twitterstorm” on Friday, March 26 at 8:00am HT / 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET. 

RVSP to receive the toolkit, which will include sample posts for you and your organizations, at https://forms.gle/vA4megNZMNJd9pvs6. 

Go to Top